Saturday, August 6, 2011

Why do the 'popular'girls write so annoying?

I don't mean to offend anyone, not all popular girl don't do this but - Omygosshhh '''**whyyyy dooo thheyyy (LL) havee too(LLLL) wrrritte likke (LL) thiis ;);) on faacebook all the 'time!(LL) .....-_- I mean it's making me hate Facebook . Yea I kinda exaggerated it a bit but hey , you know what I mean . They add too many letters , put hearts after every single word, and add little things on everything like their names (Clancy Smith'**) and statuses such as (Mm -icecreaamm*')

No comments:

Post a Comment