Sunday, August 14, 2011
A question for the girls?
Im sorry if i offend someone with this question it isn't my intention..ok i kinda dont get this i like girls because they look like girls you kno their cuteness, curves, girlyness sometimes although i usually fall for the bad-*** ones and i mean they are mean and have attitude not just look bad *** wit some tatts and piercings idk why but that turns me on.. anyways my ? is i think there should be two types of s there are just the girls that are into girls and then the girls that try to look like guys but they dont change their they like being girls i guess and they say they are s but other people call them s (i have no idea how to write it my bad) i just dont get it i think if ur a you like girls and u are a girl.. so if ur attracted to a girl that looks like a guy how is that a ??.. well what i really wanna ask is how do you tell a girl that dresses like a guy that ur interested in girls that look like girls somewhat tight clothes stuff like that.. i dont wanna hurt her feelings at all so im wondering whats the best way to tell her??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment