Do the Democrats have any excuses for failure now that they control the House, Senate and Presidency?
The Republicans are merely bystanders now. Democrats control the House and have a filibuster proof Senate, and obviously they now occupy the White House. So if they fail miserably, do they have any legitimate excuses?
No comments:
Post a Comment