Sunday, August 14, 2011
Why do people always go to see dumb action movies in theater?
I just seen Transformers 2 and what i piece of crap it was. I've never really liked Michael Bay. The mans movies are all action and no heart. I've never paid good money to see his movies and never will. Granted his action sequences are awesome but thats all he ever has. Is action really worth seeing when there is a good drama with an actual story in the other theater? I know that there is probably at least one or two other movies in theaters that are better at the time these movies come out and yet you see pieces of crap movies like trans 2 getting tons and tons of money? why? Im not say all action movies are dumb. There are some good ones but there are plenty of bad ones but they ALWAYS MAKE MONEY! No matter what, if there is action than its going to make money. i wished people would give hollywood a lesson and not go to these crappy movies and make them put out some good stories along with the action. Its mainly michael bay. Why do people continue to go see his brainless nothing but action movies?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment