Sunday, August 14, 2011
Why do I feel bad for getting fingered or other stuff eventhough i've already decided not to have actual ?
My boyfriend is AMAZING!!!! he has agreed to not have with me because I am still a "virgin" though he is not by far..... I chose not to have because I know my body is a temple and I am saving it for marriage and I'm a christian but he doesn't know or understand all of this but he still agreed to wait with me..... anyways whenever we chill we'll play around with and oral...... and I love it when he's doin it but afterwards I feel really bad.......I don't say anything to him cuz I know he'll feel bad and I don't want that. But i feel like i'm breaking carnal rules? What should I do???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment