im never gona have kids man, and i cant be stuffed with these mood swings, PMS and period pain and being errr just miserable. im really not a fan of children i cant stand them and trust me i aint gona change my mind, i just dont want my periods and all this crap no more lol i dont need my womb i might even be skinnier if i didnt have it lol what can i do????
No comments:
Post a Comment